Maisie Wately

Solaris Care ware 1.0

Incident alerts

Medical registration

Care status

In education / training

Job ready

Full independence 20%

Profile summary

Plavcement start date

Allocated key worker

Unit accommodation:

Date of birth

Gender

Ethnic origin

Languages

Allergies

Contact numbers /email

10/9/2017

Alethea Da Silva

Dorking Rise Romford

05/12/2000

Female

White British

English

 -

07460875120  mward@gmail.com

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Health summary

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Reasons for referral

Risk summary

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.bkwdujshfuysYDFISYFISAUGFISUCGISUYGCISUYDGAiguiaGUYDAIUDIOAZUGDIAUXGAIXAGXFIADYGUAIDUYGAIDG8DAIDUYGAIUYA89DGA8QDYGIA7GX8AXAY8G8AAIXAAXGA8XAXA8XA87XGA89XGYUAGXAYUGX8AX87ADXUYAA9XAIXUYAIXGAYXGA8XGAYXGAUYXYAXAYXAYXAYXAYXGAYXGAYXGAYGXYAXAXYGAXAYXGAYGXAYXGAYXGAYXGAYXG

Identified needs

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Education /training

Havering College
Beauty & hairdressing
Level 2
Tel: 0786 452123

Employment

Part time Sales assistant 
Sainsburys
Romford Essex
Tel: 0208 6754321

Care professionals

Social Worker:   Amelia Mobsby

Amelia.mobsby@havering.net

01708434456 / 0792934076

YOS officer:Charlie Smith 

charlie@yos.gov.uk 07708962100

(CAMHS) Rep:Jane Arther

jane.s@ camhs.gov.uk 0798675512

Youth Worker: Sola Bello
sola@havering.gov.uk 020786592203

Family /friends contacts

Mother: Camelia Wately

camelia.wately@gmail.com 01708434456 

Brother: Michael James

m.james@yahoo.co.uk 07596865690

Aunt : Betty Victoria:
betty@hotmail.com 07708962100

Aunt: Mary Higgins
mary@gotnet.com 0796754312

Uncle: Terry Spencer

terry.s@googlemail.com

Boyfriend: Donald Trump
donald@whitehouse.com 00564 3219087
Uncle: Drew Harris
drew@gmail.com 07897676876 

Additional information

Miscellenous reports

Care /support plan

Risk assessment / safety plan

LAC reviews notes /LAC reports

PEP reviews

CAN reports

Missing person documents

Incident reports

Latest weekly skills progression chart
 

August 22nd -29th 2018
 

Latest  3 month progression: August 2018

Weekly reports 2018

1/1

Any document not included on the system can be requested separately

1/1

© 2018.website design and content by www.reachcentricaltd.com