Solaris Care ware 1.0

Maisie Wately

Incident alerts

Search Solaris

Care status

Medical registration

In education / training

Job ready

Full independence 20%

Placement start date

Allocated key worker

Unit accommodation:

Date of birth

Gender

Ethnic origin

Languages

Allergies

Contact numbers 

Email

08/10/18

David Andy

Neat Lane

01/6/95

Female

Ethnic origin

English

Nuts

07460875120 

Profile summary

Reasons for referral

Reasons for referral

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Risk summary

Identified needs

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Education /training

Maisie is a vulnerable young girl who is at risk of CSE. 

Maisie is in a violent and abusive relationship with her current partner Charlie James Smith.Maisie’s mum is not a good role model for Maisie and has told Maisie in the past not to inform staff of where she is until she arrives.

Maisie is not to have any form of contact with Charlie James Smith – 101 and EDT to be notified.

Care professionals

Social Worker:   Amelia Mobsby

Amelia.mobsby@havering.net

01708434456 / 0792934076

YOS officer:Charlie Smith 

charlie@yos.gov.uk 07708962100

(CAMHS) Rep:Jane Arther

jane.s@ camhs.gov.uk 0798675512

Youth Worker: Sola Bello
sola@havering.gov.uk 020786592203

Family /friends contacts

Mother: Camelia Wately

camelia.wately@gmail.com 01708434456 

Brother: Michael James

m.james@yahoo.co.uk 07596865690

Aunt : Betty Victoria:
betty@hotmail.com 07708962100

Aunt: Mary Higgins
mary@gotnet.com 0796754312

Uncle: Terry Spencer

terry.s@googlemail.com

Boyfriend: Donald Trump
donald@whitehouse.com 00564 3219087
Uncle: Drew Harris
drew@gmail.com 07897676876 

Additional information

The young person has recently been diagnosed as mildly autistic.She needs constant support and encouragement to help her do her daily tasks. Staff are to contact her SW each week for further updates on her general care and medical issues.

Miscellenous reports

Care /support plan

Risk assessment / safety plan

LAC reviews notes /LAC reports

PEP reviews

CAN reports

Missing person documents

Incident reports

Latest weekly skills progression chart
 

August 22nd -29th 2018
 

Daily logs

Latest  3 month progression: August 2018

© 2018.website design and content by www.reachcentricaltd.com